IAPMO EGS is a Nationally Recognized Testing Laboratory (NRTL) recognized or accredited by the following:

Nationally Recognized Testing Laboratory by OSHA

ANAB in accordance with ISO/IEC 17025 

SCC in accordance with ISO/IEC 17065 

Note: NRTL recognition covers electrical product listing that will be used in the workplace as regulated and mandated by OSHA. Note: ANAB recognition covers many agencies/jurisdictions who require the laboratory must be accredited by an agency which provides accreditation to ISO/IEC 17025. The ANAB recognition is accepted by ILAC, APLAC, and IAAC as a signatory of multilateral recognition arrangements that facilitate acceptance of test and calibration data internationally. Note: Accreditation is granted for the capabilities listed in the approved scope of accreditation which is exclusively maintained and controlled on the SCC Website. The IAPMO EGS scope of accreditation is available here.

State of Maryland 

State of North Carolina

State of Oregon









State of Washington


City of Chicago


City of Los Angeles 








County of Los Angeles


Clark County, NV